After September Singkawang, Indonesia

After September are a group of 5 random human being who tries to bring you gloom and joy at the same time. But remember, all of you have an obligation to be happy.

After September are :
- Anisa - vocals
- Benong - guitar
- Hanan - guitar
- Ade - bass
- Kiki - drums
... more

contact / help

Contact After September

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account